Just got back from Sydney doing school visits

Just got back late last night from doing school visits (promotional and poetry workshops)  in a couple of lovely schools in Sydney.  I was made to feel very welcome. The children from years 1-6 created some wonderful limericks and other styles of poetry. I had a great time.

If you wish to see some of their creations please visit my new blog:

http://misshelenspoetrycorner.wordpress.com

About Helen Ross

Welcome to my creative world. I have many passions; some of which I write about in my blog posts. I have a quirky sense of humour, and dance to the beat of my own drum. Thanks for dropping by and hope you visit again soon. I always have tea, coffee, wine and cake.
This entry was posted in children's books, children's poetry, Giggle poems, Helen Ross, Miss Helen Books, Miss Helen Writes, Parent category, Poems, Poetry, Writer/poet/children's author and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment