Meet Donna Smith, co-author of A Christmas Tail

Donna Smith, my co-author of our newly released children’s Christmas book, A Christmas Tail dropped by Spider Ink Press during the week.

During our fabulous cyber launch celebration on Monday 2 December you may have ‘discovered’ a little more about Donna, myself and the book’s  illustrator, Aaron Pocock.   But because we were all so busy,  we decided to keep the speeches fairly short. Consequently, Donna was invited  back to Spider Ink Press to chat a little more about herself and her busy ‘writerly’ life.

Donna Smith image

Link here:

http://spiderinkpress.com/2013/12/06/a-little-more-about-a-christmas-tail-co-author-donna-smith/

About Helen Ross

Welcome to my creative world. I have many passions; some of which I write about in my blog posts. I have a quirky sense of humour, and dance to the beat of my own drum. Thanks for dropping by and hope you visit again soon. I always have tea, coffee, wine and cake.
This entry was posted in A Christmas Tail, Australian children's picture books, author promotion, Christmas picture books, Digital publishing, Donna M Smith, eBooks, Helen Ross and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

