A Christmas Tail – eBook

BEWARE!!!! Yes, this post is a plug.

I cannot believe how fast this year has rolled by. I say this every year, but this year seems to have gone by in a blink.

For me, this year has been rather hectic (and somewhat emotionally draining) on a number of levels and I am only now thinking of what needs to be done for Christmas. YIKES!

So I am afraid that my annual book promotion of  A Christmas Tail, co-authored with the talented Donna Smith, has had a very late start this year. Oh no, it’s only three more sleeps till Christmas – Helen what are you thinking?! Obviously not much.  But then again, I am only talking the eBook version. And that is the beauty of eBooks – they are instantly downloadable and very affordable. So maybe I’m not too late after all.

With that said, if you are looking for a delightful children’s Christmas book with exquisite pictures, by Aaron Pocock, to surprise and delight the children in your life, it isn’t toooooooo late to purchase the eBook version of A Christmas Tail. Available on Kindle and Apple iTunes.

A Christmas Tail no white space

Donna and I enjoyed writing this tale of a very mousey Christmas:  Melanie, Monty and baby Peter Mouse live in a doll’s house called Cherrywood Cottage. The Mouse family are full of excitement as they await the arrival of Santa Paws. However, an unlikely turn of events sets about a hilarious twist to their Christmas festivities. Find out how Santa Paws loses his trousers.

To purchase, ready in time for Christmas:

Amazon logo for A Christmas Tail

 

OR

Direct link:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=node%3D4&field-keywords=A+Christmas+Tail+by+Donna+Smith+and+Helen+Ross

The hardback and Paperback  versions are also available on Amazon and other online bookstores.

More information at the publisher’s website: http://www.spiderinkpress.com

I also have a few in stock so if you are looking for a quick delivery in Australia ONLY, please click here.

HAPPY TO RECIPROCATE TWEETS – BOOK PROMOTIONS

Feel free to pass on to family and friends. And if you are happy to promote via social media, please Twitter away. And if you have a Christmas themed book (any genre) you’d like me to promote on Twitter please email me today at helen@helenross.com.au so we can network together.

xHelen

About Helen Ross

Welcome to my creative world. I have many passions; some of which I write about in my blog posts. I have a quirky sense of humour, and dance to the beat of my own drum. Thanks for dropping by and hope you visit again soon. I always have tea, coffee, wine and cake.
This entry was posted in A Christmas Tail, All my posts, Australian writers, Christmas picture books, Digital publishing, Donna M Smith, Helen Ross children's author, Helen Ross writes, kit lit, Miss Helen Writes, Spider Ink Press and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

