Merry Christmas

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Wishing you a safe and happy Christmas.

IMG_4070

About Helen Ross

Welcome to my creative world. I have many passions; some of which I write about in my blog posts. I have a quirky sense of humour, and dance to the beat of my own drum. Thanks for dropping by and hope you visit again soon. I always have tea, coffee, wine and cake.
This entry was posted in All my posts, Helen Ross writer, Helen Ross writes, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Honie Briggs says:

    I don’t know why, but the first thing that came to mind when I saw your photo was to shout “Wazzup Santa.” What a fun shot. Merry Christmas, Helen. I mean, Sassy Santa Helper. May all of your dreams come true.

    • Helen Ross says:

      HA! That’s funny – I’ll probably have ‘Wazzup Santa’ in my head every time I see a Santa. Merry Christmas and may all your dreams come true also. All the best.

  2. merry Christmas Helen xo

Leave a Reply

